TOM JONES

MICHAEL JACKSON

ELVIS PRESLEY

FREDDIE MERCURY


LEGENDS EASTER 2017

HOME

BUY TICKETS

THE ARTISTS

ABOUT

HOW TO FIND US

CONTACT

We Can Be Found At The Sands Venue On Blackpool Promenade Just South Of Blackpool Tower.

How To Find Us

By Car: The Sands Venue Is Located On The Promenade (A584)

Parking: There Are Several Car Parks Located Within 5 Minutes Walking Distance From The Sands Venue, The Biggest And Closest Being Central Car Park Off Central Drive.

By Rail: Blackpool North Train Station Is Located 15 Minutes Walk From The Sands Venue. Trains Run Every 45 Minutes From Preston City Train Station Which Is The Main Interchange From All Major Cities Travelling Into Blackpool.

By Air: Blackpool International Airport Intakes All Flights From Major National And International Airports And Is 10 Minutes Drive From The Sands Venue.

View The Sands Venue On Google Maps In A Larger Map

Join Us On


Latest Tweets


Corporate Site


LEGENDS SUMMER 2017

LEGENDS EASTER 2017

TOM JONES

MICHAEL JACKSON

ELVIS PRESLEY

FREDDIE MERCURY

BOOK NOW

FRI 14th, SAT 15th & SUN 16th April

Thurs 15th | Sat 17th | Sun 18th & Wed 21st June:

Lady Gaga,  Neil Diamond, Robbie Williams, Freddie Mercury

thurs 22nd | Sat 24th | Sun 25th & Wed 28th June:

Tom Jones, Michael Jackson,  Amy Winehouse, Elvis Presley

Thurs 29th June & Sat 1st | Sun 2nd | Wed 5th July:

Lady Gaga,  Neil Diamond, Robbie Williams, Freddie Mercury

Thurs 6th | Sat 8th | Sun 9th & Wed 12th July:

Tom Jones, Michael Jackson,  Amy Winehouse, Elvis Presley

Thurs 13th | Sat 15th | Sun 16th | Wed 19th July:

Lady Gaga,  Neil Diamond, Robbie Williams, Freddie Mercury

Fri 14th July:

A Night With A Legend - Elvis Presley

Thurs 20th | Sat 22nd | Sun 23rd & Wed 26th July:

Tom Jones, Michael Jackson,  Amy Winehouse, Elvis Presley

Thurs 27th | Sat 29th | Sun 30th July:

Lady Gaga,  Neil Diamond, Robbie Williams, Freddie Mercury

Fri 28th July:

A Night With A Legend - Michael Jackson

Wed 1st Aug:

Lady Gaga,  Neil Diamond, Elvis Presley, Freddie Mercury

Thurs 3rd | Sat 5th | Sun 6th & Wed 9th Aug:

Tom Jones, Michael Jackson,  Amy Winehouse, Elvis Presley

Fri 4th August:

A Night With A Legend - Neil Diamond

Thurs 10th | Sat 12th | Sun 13th & Weds 16th Aug:

Lady Gaga,  Neil Diamond, Robbie Williams, Freddie Mercury

Fri 11th august:

A Night With A Legend - Blues Brothers

Thurs 17th | Sat 19th | Sun 20th & Wed 23rd Aug:

Tom Jones, Michael Jackson,  Amy Winehouse, Elvis Presley

Thurs 24th | Sat 26th | Sun 27th & Wed 30th Aug:

Lady Gaga,  Neil Diamond, Robbie Williams, Freddie Mercury

Fri 25th August:

A Night With A Legend - Michael Jackson

Thurs 31st Aug & sat 2nd | Sun 3rd | Wed 6th Sept:

Tom Jones, Michael Jackson,  Amy Winehouse, Elvis Presley

Fri 1st Sept:

A Night With A Legend - neil Diamond

Thurs 7th | Sat 9th | Sun 10th & Wed 13th Sept:

Lady Gaga,  Neil Diamond, Robbie Williams, Freddie Mercury

Fri 15th Sept:

A Night With A Legend - Robbie Williams

Thurs 14th | Sat 16th | Sun 17th & Wed 20th Sept:

Tom Jones, Michael Jackson,  Amy Winehouse, Elvis Presley

Thurs 21st | Sat 23rd | Sun 24th & Wed 27th Sept:

Lady Gaga,  Neil Diamond, Robbie Williams, Freddie Mercury

Fri 22nd Sept:

A Night With A Legend - Elvis Presley

Thurs 28th | Sat 30th Sept & Sun 1st | Wed 4th Oct:

Tom Jones, Michael Jackson,  Amy Winehouse, Elvis Presley

Fri 29th Sept:

A Night With A Legend - Neil Diamond

Thurs 5th | Sat 7th | Sun 8th & Wed 11th Oct:

Lady Gaga,  Neil Diamond, Robbie Williams, Freddie Mercury

Friday 6th Oct:

A Night With A Legend - The Blues Brothers

Thurs 12th | Sat 14th | Sun 15th & Wed 18th Oct:

Tom Jones, Michael Jackson,  Amy Winehouse, Elvis Presley

Thurs 19th | Sat 21st | Sun 22nd & Wed 25th Oct:

Lady Gaga,  Neil Diamond, Robbie Williams, Freddie Mercury

Thurs 26th | Sat 28th | Sun 29th Oct & Wed 1st Nov:

Tom Jones, Michael Jackson,  Amy Winehouse, Elvis Presley

Fri 27th Oct:

A Night With A Legend - Neil Diamond

Thurs 2nd & Sat 4th Nov:

Lady Gaga,  Neil Diamond, Robbie Williams, Freddie Mercury

SEASON ENDS

Legends 2017